CZW Show Archives
Tournament Of Death 9
'Tournament Of Death 9'
June 26th 2010
Townsend, DE
  1. JC Bailey defeated Danny Havoc
  2. Abdullah Kobayashi defeated Nick Gage
  3. Scotty Vortekz defeated Dysfunction
  4. Masada defeated Devon Moore
  5. Sami Callihan and Joe Gacy defeated Greg Excellent and DJ Hyde
  6. JC Bailey defeated Abdullah Kobayashi
  7. Scotty Vortekz defeated Masada
  8. Brain Damage defeated Drake Younger
  9. Scotty Vortekz defeated JC Bailey to become Tournament of Death 9 Champion!

Scotty Vortekz Wins Tournament Of Death 9
Filsinger Card Games CZW set #3 available February 26th
CZW apparel now available at
Join the CZW Academy and learn how to 'Crush the Competition'
Sign up for CZW's texting service at
Monster Mania 30 - March 13-15 - Cherry Hill, NJ
South Jersey Geek Fest - April 4 2015
Amazicon - April 17-19 2015
Watch live event replays right from your computer!
Start receiving the CZW newsletter today by clicking Subscribe below.
* Required
error message goes here
Email Preference:
error message goes here
error message goes here
Signup Form Error(s)
Doc Holliday's Phoenix Rising Radio Network

CZW Show Archives Menu

This site contains material and language that is not suitable for all audiences. Viewer discrection is advised
© copyright 1999 - 2015 Combat Zone Wrestling and All rights reserved. | Video Recording Policy
website designed and maintained by fishbrain studios