CZW Show Archives
Night of Infamy 8
Buy The DVD!
'Night of Infamy 8'
November 14th 2009
Philadelphia, PA
  1. TYLER VERTIAS defeated DREW GULAK to advance to the finals of the CZW WIRED TV Title Tournament at Cage of Death XI
  2. ADAM COLE defeated RICH SWANN to advance to the finals of the CZW WIRED TV Title Tournament at Cage of Death XI
  3. AZREAL and BANDIDO JR. defeated ZERO GRAVITY in a Tag-Team attraction
  4. GREG EXCELLENT defeated RYAN MCBRIDE to become the #1 Contender to the Jr. Heavyweight Championship at Cage of Death XI
  5. Jr. Heavyweight Champion DREW BLOOD defeated TEDDY FINE in a non-title contest
  6. SAMI CALLIHAN defeated xOMGx. After the match, Callihan pulled out the Switchblade and attempted to assault xOMGx before Danny Havoc made the save. Joe Gacy then attacked Danny Havoc
  7. DANNY HAVOC defeated JOE "CHAINSAW" GACY in the DECK THE WALLS Deathmatch
  8. DEVON MOORE defeated SCOTTY VORTEKZ. Following the match, Moore assaulted the Naptown Dragons Trainer American Kickboxer before Drake and xOMGx made the save
  10. THE H8 CLUB and JON MOXLEY defeated DRAKE YOUNGER, DJ HYDE and EDDIE KINGSTON in a 6-Man Elimination Challenge
  11. B-BOY defeated DAN MAFF

CZW asks that you bring an unwrapped toy or game for our annual Toys For Tots drive at Cage of Death
CZW apparel now available at
Join the CZW Academy and learn how to 'Crush the Competition'
Sign up for CZW's texting service at
Monster Mania 29 - Oct 3-5 - Hunt Valley, Maryland
Horror News . net
Advertise on
Watch live event replays right from your computer! - Pro Wrestling & MMA News and Podcasts - Weekly internet based talk-radio show
Start receiving the CZW newsletter today by clicking Subscribe below.
* Required
error message goes here
Email Preference:
error message goes here
error message goes here
Signup Form Error(s)

CZW Show Archives Menu

This site contains material and language that is not suitable for all audiences. Viewer discrection is advised
© copyright 1999 - 2014 Combat Zone Wrestling and All rights reserved. | Video Recording Policy
website designed and maintained by fishbrain studios