CZW Show Archives
Cage Of Death 10: Ultraviolent Anniversary
Checkout Photos From The Show!Buy The DVD!
'Cage Of Death 10: Ultraviolent Anniversary'
December 13th 2008
Philadelphia, PA
  1. Ryan McBride defeated Pinkie Sanchez, "Quick" Carter Gray, Ego Fantastico and Dan Paysan in the Ultraviolent TLC Match to become the new CZW World Jr. Heavyweight Champion
  2. Jon Dahmer defeated Shun the Kabuki Kid
  3. LJ Cruz, Tyler Veritas and Adam Cole defeated Joe Gacy, Alex Colon and E.M.O. in a 6-Man Tag
  4. B-Boy defeated Sonjay Dutt
  5. 2 Girls, 1 Cup (Greg Excellent and Beef Wellington) defeated Team Andrew, The Miracle Ultraviolence Connection and The Olsen Twins to retain the CZW World Tag Team Championship
  6. H8 Club (Nick Gage and Nate Hatred) defeated BLKOUT (Ruckus and Sabian)
  7. Deranged defeated DJ Hyde
  8. Zandig defeated Devon Moore, Brain Damage, Drake Younger, Sami Callihan, Danny Havoc and the Hellaware Assassin to win the Cage of Death match

CZW's FREE TV Taping | Aug 13 - 2PM | Flyers Skate Zone | Voorhees, NJ
* download a full size version
Dojo Wars | Every Wednesday - 8PM | CZW Academy | 110 Harmon Dr, #304, Blackwood NJ
Join the CZW Academy and learn how to 'Crush the Competition'

CZW Show Archives Menu

This site contains material and language that is not suitable for all audiences. Viewer discretion is advised
© copyright 1999 - 2016 Combat Zone Wrestling and All rights reserved. | Video Recording Policy
website designed and maintained by Brian