CZW Show Archives
Checkout Photos From The Show!Buy The DVD!
February 10th 2007
Philadelphia, PA
  1. Metro Sickness def. Wild Stallions
  2. Grim Reefer def. Javi Air
  3. The Great Blazini def. Ryan McBride
  4. Derek Frazier & Niles Young w/Noel Harlow def. Jigsaw & Hallowicked
  5. Toby Klein def. Maven Bentley and Mitch Ryder to win back Necro Butcher's job
  6. TAG TITLE 3-WAY: BLKOUT (Ruckus & Sabian) def. The New Jersey All-Stars and Team AnDrew to retain
  7. NEW HORROR TITLE MATCH: D.J. Hyde def. Chris Hero and Adam Flash to win the vacant New Horror title
  8. Drake Younger beat Vortekz and Danny Havoc to retain the Ultraviolent Underground title
  9. CZW WORLD TITLE MATCH: Justice Pain def. Nick Gage to retain the CZW World title. Nick Gage suffered a stinger and the referee was forced to end the match early (crowd chanted "refund!")
  10. CZW WORLD TITLE MATCH: Justice Pain def. Drake Younger to retain the CZW World title. Justice Pain won with a Pain Thriller onto thumb tacks after an Awesome Bomb through a Table covered in Barbed Wire.

CZW's FREE TV Taping | Aug 13 - 2PM | Flyers Skate Zone | Voorhees, NJ
* download a full size version
Dojo Wars | Every Wednesday - 8PM | CZW Academy | 110 Harmon Dr, #304, Blackwood NJ
Join the CZW Academy and learn how to 'Crush the Competition'

CZW Show Archives Menu

This site contains material and language that is not suitable for all audiences. Viewer discretion is advised
© copyright 1999 - 2016 Combat Zone Wrestling and All rights reserved. | Video Recording Policy
website designed and maintained by Brian